Stray from the Path – Smash 'Em Up: Live in Europe (2019)

Artist – Stray from the Path
Album – Smash ‘Em Up: Live in Europe
Year – 2019
Genre – Metalcore / Hardcore
Country – USA
Quality – MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label – UNFD

01. Goodnight Alt-Right (Live in Glasgow, Scotland)
02. Badge & a Bullet Pt. II (Live in Leipzig, Germany)
03. The Opening Move (Live in Krakow, Poland)
04. Loudest in the Room (Live in Prague, Czech Republic)
05. Outbreak (Live in Leeds, England)
06. The House Always Wins (Live in Vienna, Austria)
07. Snap (Live in Munich, Germany)
08. Plead the Fifth (Live in Cologne, Germany)
09. Badge & a Bullet (Live in Aarau, Switzerland)
10. First World Problem Child (feat. Sam Carter) [Live in London, England]


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *